Term Dates 2021 -2022

Autumn Term
Monday 6th September - Saturday 16th October
Monday 1st November - Saturday 4th December
Spring Term
Tuesday 4th January - Saturday 12th February
Monday 21st February - Saturday 26th March
Summer Term
Tuesday 19th April - Saturday 28th May
Monday 6th June - Saturday 9th July

(Dates are subject to change)

Contact: Linda Streat | Telephone: 01483 282506 | Email: [email protected]